Dept/CPO Jurisdiction Contacts – SPO Programs

Department Administrators/Managers/Contacts


P:  Primary, A:  Alternate, A*:  Point of Contact for program, EP:  Emergency;  pCard Primary, EA:  Emergency; pCard Alternate,

About the Administrators/Managers

DeptNameEmail
PositionpCard
Administrator
HIePRO
eAdministrator
PANS Account
Manager
Training Point
of Contact
AGDavid Mooredavid.t.moore@hawaii.govASOP/EPPPP
AGLaureen Uwaineluwaine@hcjdc.hawaii.govAsst. Adm., HCJDCAA
AGSheri Wangsheri.wang@hawaii.govAsst. Adm., CSEAAA
AGGeorge Ganirgeorge.l.ganir@hawaii.govAccountantA/EAA
AGGeronimo Cabrera Jr.A
AGRussell SuzukiFirst Deputy AGA/EA
AGRArmi Cabulisanarmi.b.cabulisan@hawaii.govAccountant VP/EPPP
AGRJoseph Choejoseph.t.choe@hawaii.govAccountant IIIA
AGRKeith Aragakikeith.l.aragaki@hawaii.govP
AGRKimberly Hayashikimberli.x.hayashi@hawaii.govPre-Audit ClerkA/EA
B&FTracy Bantracy.m.ban@hawaii.govASOP/EPPP
B&FLori Fukuharalori.s.fukuhara@hawaii.govAA
B&FShirley Kawamotoshirley.m.kawamoto@hawaii.govSecretary IIIAA
B&FLouisa Leelouisa.k.lee@hawaii.govAccountant VA
B&FSharon Kotakasharon.y.kotaka@hawaii.govA
DAGSKerry Yoneshigekerry.k.yoneshige@hawaii.govBMOP/EPPPP
DAGSAlvin Tamashiroalvin.a.tamashiro@hawaii.govMgt. AnalystA*A
DAGSCassandra Toyufokucassandra.k.toyofuku@hawaii.govAccountant VIA/EAA
DAGSShail Akoshail.s.ako@hawaii.govAccountantA/EA
DAGS - OIMT/ICSDChristie Ferreirachristie.L.Ferreira@hawaii.govASOP
DBEDTEileen Haradaekharada@dbedt.hawaii.govDept. Contracts Spec.APP
DBEDTTheresa Wongtwong@dbedt.hawaii.govP
DBEDT (HTA)Winifred PongP/EP
DBEDT(HTA)Stella MonteroA/EA
DCCADean Hazamadhazama@dcca.hawaii.govBusiness Management OfficerAAA
DCCAJodee Saikijodee.a.saiki@dcca.hawaii.govAccountant IIIAAA
DHHLKamana'o Millskamanao.mills@hawaii.govSpecial AssistantPAP
DHHLJames Paojames.pao@hawaii.govP
DHHLJanueri Wongjanueri.k.wong@hawaii.govLDD Project Mgr.P
DHHLPearl Teruyapearl.c.teruya@hawaii.govA
DHRDMary Ann Teshimamaryann.k.teshima@hawaii.govASOP/EPPPP
DHRDCharina Boadocharina.v.boado@hawaii.govAccount ClerkA
DHRDWendee HiraiAA
DHSSusy Kawamotoskawamoto@dhs.hawaii.govProcuremt. & Supply Spec. IVP/EPPPP
DHSKen Kitamurakkitamura@dhs.hawaii.govFMOA/EA AA
DHS-HPHARick Sogawarick.t.sogawa@hawaii.govActing Procurement OfficerP/EAPPP
DHS-HPHABarbara Arashirobarbara.e.arashiro@hawaii.govExecutive AssistantA/EAA
DLIRLeila Sharleila.shar@hawaii.govBMOP/EPPPP
DLIRFrancis Kagawafrancis.t.kagawa@hawaii.govAccountant IVA/EAAA
DLIRSuzanne Okazakisuzanne.h.okazaki@hawaii.govManagement AnalystA/EAA
DLIRBrian Fujiokabrian.f.fujioka@hawaii.govAcct SupervisorA/EA
DLIRLinda YenOahu SvsA/AE
DLIRSuzanne NguyenA/AE
DLIRSusan AbeSecretaryA
DLNRDennis Takahashidennis.i.takahashi@hawaii.govAccountant VA/EAAPP
DLNRJean Daguiojean.b.daguio@hawaii.govAccountant IVA/EAAA
DLNRBobet Obedozabobet-uriel.obedoza@hawaii.govA/EA
DLIRSusan AbeSecretaryA
DODJoanne Yamanejyamane@dod.hawaii.govAccountantAA
DODTeresa Leetlee@dod.hawaii.govPurchasing Technician IIAA
DOHAnnie Cheannie.che@doh.hawaii.govAccountant VPA
DOHAndrea TakemotoAndrea.Takemoto@doh.hawaii.govAA
DOHScott IsokaneScott.Isokane@doh.hawaii.govP
DOTAXEmill AcostaAccountantAAP
DOTCynthia Afusocynthia.afuso@hawaii.govAudit SupervisorP/EP (adm)PA
DOTHelen Yaohelen.x.yao@hawaii.govAuditorA/EA(adm)A
DOTJeffrey TagamiA
DOTWilma Suehisawilma.s.suehisa@hawaii.govA
DOTPaul Nishimurapaul.t.nishimura@hawaii.govProcuremt. & Supply Spec. IVP/EP(air)
DOTEvangeline Lucasevangeline.lucas@hawaii.govProcuremt. & Supply Spec. IIIA/EA(air)
DOTHuong Vuonghuong.c.vuong@hawaii.govAccountant IVP/EP (har)
DOTMarian Tanouyemarian.n.tanouye@hawaii.govSystem AccountantA/EA (har)
DOTDestiny Brighterdestiny.brighter@hawaii.govAccountantP/EP(hwy)
DOTKathy HiranakaA/EA(hwy)
DOTTammy Leetammy.l.lee@hawaii.govContracts Office SupervisorAP
HSPLSKeith Fujiokeithf@librarieshawaii.orgASOPP
HSPLSTheola Strikertheola@librarieshawaii.orgAccountant IVAAPP
HSPLSJon Takakijon@librarieshawaii.orgAV Production SpecialistAA
PSDMarc Yamamotomarc.s.yamamoto@hawaii.govProcuremt. & Supply Spec. IVPPP
PSDTeresita Fernandezteresita.v.fernandez@hawaii.govActing Business Management OfficerA
PSDDaniel Kauleinamokudaniel.m.kauleinamoku@hawaii.govManagement AnalystA
PSDShelley Kohashikawashelley.i.kohashikawa@hawaii.govA
PSDMichael Clackmichael.b.clack@hawaii.govProcuremt. & Supply Spec. IAA
PSDClifford AsatoFiscal OfficerP/EP
PSDChato SinfuegoAccountantA/EA
GOVAllicyn Tasakaallicyn.h.tasaka@hawaii.govOperations ManagerPPP
GOVRoxanne KamaluOperations Assistant AA
GOVLyle MaseakaInformation Systems CoordinatorA
LTGOVCole BerrierAdministrative Services OfficerPP
LTGOVMalia PaulDeputy Chief of StaffA

CPO Jurisdiction Administrators/Managers/Contacts


P:  Primary, A:  Alternate

CPO
Jurisdiction
NameEmailPositionpCard
Administrator
HIePRO
Administrator
PANS Account
Manager
Training Point
of Contact
DOELois Mowlois_mow@notes.k12.hi.usDirector, Procurement & Contracts BranchPP
DOEMarie Neilsonmarie.neilson@notes.k12.hi.usProcurement & Contracts Support Specialist VIA
DOENicole Agenanicole_agena@notes.k12.hi.usProcurement and Contracts Support SpecialistA
DOEGilbert ChunAuxilliary Services Branch AdministratorP
OHAPhyllis Ono-Evangelistaphylliso@oha.orgProcurement ManagerP
HHSCJoseph Evanoffjevanoff@hhsc.orgDirector of ContractsPPP
HHSCAndrew Alvarezaalvarez@hhsc.orgSr, Contract Mgr.A
JUDJonathan
Wong
Purchasing and Specifications Specialist P
SENATE
UHDuff Zwaldduff@hawaii.eduDirector, OPRPMP
UHTina Kohara
HOUSE
AUDITORMegan Johnsonmegan.johnson@hawaii.govGeneral CounselP
ETHICS
LRB
C&C H-
C&C H- CC
C&C H- WS
C&C H- HARTTyler Perkinstperkins2@honolulu.govProcurement and Specifications SpecialistP
CH-
CH- CC
CH-WSKaiulani Matsumotokmatsumoto@hawaiidws.orgContracts TechnicianP
CM-Gregory Kinggreg.king@co.maui.hi.usPurchasing AgentP
CM- CCMartha Suzukimartha.suzuki@mauicounty.usCouncil Svcs. SupervisorP
CM- WS
CK-Ernest Barreiraebarreira@kauai.gov Assistant Chief Procurement Officer/Budget ChiefP
CK-Erwin WrightA
CK- CC
CK- WSJeff Mendezjmendez@kauaiwater.orgWaterworks IT OfficerP
CK- WSSandi Mendezsnadatani@kauaiwater.orgIT Specialist IA
CK- WSFay Tateishiftateishi@kauaiwater.orgAccountant IVP
CK- WSMarites Yanomyano@kauaiwater.orgWaterworks ControllerP

HHS Coordinators


Executive branch departments and the Judiciary have departmental coordinators for HRS Chapter 103F purchases of health and human services. Coordinators assist the SPO in planning/coordinating procurement activities and ensure all appropriate personnel are apprised of SPO activities. Purchasing agencies may direct questions about procurement for health and human service procedures to the respective departmental coordinators.

DepartmentCoordinatorEmail
Attorney GeneralShaleigh Ticeshaleigh.k.tice@hawaii.gov
DefenseNeil Takekawan.takekawa@dod.hawaii.gov
EducationLois Mowlois_mow@notes.k12.hi.us
HealthJanis Moritajanis.morita@doh.hawaii.gov
Human ServicesSusy Kawamotoskawamoto@dhs.hawaii.gov
Labor and Industrial RelationsCarol Kanayamacarol.h.kanayama@hawaii.gov
Public SafetyMarc Yamamotomarc.s.yamamoto@hawaii.gov
Hawaiian HomelandsKamana'o Millskamanao.mills@hawaii.gov
Office of Hawaiian AffairsErnie Kimotoerniek@oha.org
Hawaii Public Housing AuthorityRick Sogawarick.t.sogawa@hawaii.gov
JudiciaryJonathan Wongjonathan.h.wong@courts.hawaii.gov