Dept/CPO Jurisdiction Contacts – SPO Programs

Department Administrators/Managers/Contacts


P:  Primary, A:  Alternate, A*:  Point of Contact for program, EP:  Emergency;  pCard Primary, EA:  Emergency; pCard Alternate,

About the Administrators/Managers

DeptNameEmail
PositionpCard
Administrator
HIePRO
eAdministrator
HANDS Account
Manager
Training Point
of Contact
AGDavid Mooredavid.t.moore@hawaii.govASOP/EPPPP
AGPhilip Higdonphilip.d.higdon@hawaii.govAsst. Adm., HCJDCA/EAA
AGSheri Wangsheri.wang@hawaii.govAsst. Adm., CSEAAAA
AGGeorge Ganirgeorge.l.ganir@hawaii.govAccountantA/EAA
AGGeronimo Cabrera Jr.AA
AGRussell SuzukiFirst Deputy AGA/EA
AGRArmi Cabulisanarmi.b.cabulisan@hawaii.govAccountant VP/EPPAA
AGRKeith Aragakikeith.l.aragaki@hawaii.govPP
AGRKimberly Hayashikimberli.x.hayashi@hawaii.govPre-Audit ClerkA/EA
B&FTracy Bantracy.m.ban@hawaii.govASOP/EPPPP
B&FThomas Changtracy.m.ban@hawaii.govOffice AssistantA
B&FLori Fukuharalori.s.fukuhara@hawaii.govAAA
B&FShirley Kawamotoshirley.m.kawamoto@hawaii.govSecretary III
B&FLouisa Leelouisa.k.lee@hawaii.govAccountant VA
B&FSharon Kotakasharon.y.kotaka@hawaii.govA
DAGSMeoh-Leng Sillimanmeoh-leng.silliman@hawaii.govBMOP/EPPP
DAGSJulie Laujulie.lau@hawaii.govASOA
DAGSMiyoke Ngmiyoke.ng@hawaii.govMgt. AnalystAA
DAGSCassandra Toyofokucassandra.k.toyofuku@hawaii.govAccountant VIA/EAA
DAGSShail Akoshail.s.ako@hawaii.govAccountantA/EA
DAGS - OIMT/ICSDBryant Yabuibryant.k.yabui@hawaii.govASOPP
DAGS - OIMT/ICSDChristie Ferreirachristie.L.Ferreira@hawaii.govASOPAP
DBEDTEileen Haradaekharada@dbedt.hawaii.govDept. Contracts Spec.PPA
DBEDTTheresa Wongtwong@dbedt.hawaii.govP
DBEDT (HCDA)Aedward Los Banosaedward.o.losbanos@hawaii.govP
DBEDT Susan Gray-Ellissusan.gray-ellis@hawaii.govAA
DBEDTCarl Nagasakocarl.t.nagasako@hawaii.govPPP
DBEDT (HTA)Winifred PongP/EP
DBEDT(HTA)Stella MonteroA/EA
DBEDT (HTA)George Szigetigeorge@gohta.netP
DBEDT(HTA)Ronald Rodriguezronald@gohta.netA
DCCADean Hazamadhazama@dcca.hawaii.govBusiness Management OfficerAPP
DCCAJodee Saikijodee.a.saiki@dcca.hawaii.govAccountant IIIAAP
DCCAKay Okimotokokimoto@dcca.hawaii.govA
DCCADelmond Wondelmond.j.won@hawaii.govPUCA
DCCADeana Nakidnaki@dcca.hawaii.govOffice Svcs SupervisorA
DHHLAnnette Hayashiannette.n.hayashi@hawaii.govMgt AnalystPP
DHHLDarrell Ingdarrell.h.ing@hawaii.govA
DHHLJames Paojames.pao@hawaii.govP
DHHLJanueri Wongjanueri.k.wong@hawaii.govLDD Project Mgr.P
DHHLPearl Teruyapearl.c.teruya@hawaii.govA
DHRDMary Ann Teshimamaryann.k.teshima@hawaii.govASOP/EPPPP
DHRDLynette Yokoyamalynette.k.yokoyama@hawaii.govASO SecretaryA
DHRDCynthia Akiyoshicynthia.c.akiyoshi@hawaii.govHR SpecialistA
DHRDWendee Hiraiwendee.m.hirai@hawaii.govAAA
DHSCara Sakatacsakata@dhs.hawaii.govProcurement & Supply SpecialistAA
DHSKen Kitamurakkitamura@dhs.hawaii.govBMOA/EA P
DHS-HPHARick Sogawarick.t.sogawa@hawaii.govActing Procurement OfficerP/EAPP
DHS-HPHABarbara Arashirobarbara.e.arashiro@hawaii.govExecutive AssistantA/EAAA
DLIRLeila Sharleila.shar@hawaii.govBMOP/EPPP
DLIRFrancis Kagawafrancis.t.kagawa@hawaii.govAccountant IVA/EAA
DLIRVyhien Peytonvyhien.n.peyton@hawaii.govAccountant VIA
DLIRSuzanne Okazakisuzanne.h.okazaki@hawaii.govAA/EA
DLIRBrian Fujiokabrian.f.fujioka@hawaii.govAcct SupervisorA/EA
DLIRLinda YenOahu SvsA/AE
DLIRSuzanne NguyenA/AE
DLIRSusan AbeSecretaryA
DLIRNorman Ahunorman.ahu@hawaii.govP
DLNRDennis Takahashidennis.i.takahashi@hawaii.govAccountant VA/EA
DLNRCynthia Gomezcynthia.c.gomez@hawaii.govPP
DLNRJean Daguiojean.b.daguio@hawaii.govAccountant VA/EAAAP
DLNRSarah Cubangbangsarah.r.cubangbang@hawaii.govAccountant IIAA
DLNRMarites Ceriamarites.r.ceria@hawaii.govAccountant IIA
DODJoanne Yamanejyamane@dod.hawaii.govAccountantAA
DODTeresa Leetlee@dod.hawaii.govPurchasing Technician IIAA
DODDorothea Canterodorothea.a.cantero@hawaii.govP
DODWilliam Sprayrusty.spray@hawaii.govP
DODYuen Kwan Lumcandy.lum@hawaii.govA
DOHAnnie Cheannie.che@doh.hawaii.govAccountant VPA
DOHAndrea TakemotoAndrea.Takemoto@doh.hawaii.govAA
DOHScott IsokaneScott.Isokane@doh.hawaii.govP
DOHNaomi Chinennaomi.chinen@doh.hawaii.govGen Professional SupervisorAPP
DOHEbru Yilmaz-Pedroebru.yilmaz-pedro@doh.hawaii.govA
DOHChristine Ramelbchristine.ramelb@doh.hawaii.govContracts SpecialistA
DOHJanis Moritajanis.morita@doh.hawaii.govAA
DOTAXDexter Suzukidexter.t.suzuki@hawaii.govASOPP
DOTAXTsz Keung Litsz.k.li@hawaii.govP
DOTAXEmill Acostaemill.b.acosta@hawaii.govAccountantAAAA
DOTCynthia Afusocynthia.afuso@hawaii.govAudit SupervisorP/EP (adm)PAP
DOTHelen Yaohelen.x.yao@hawaii.govAuditorA/EA(adm)AA
DOTRachael (Hui Jin) Parkhuijin.park@hawaii.govA
DOTJeffrey TagamiA
DOTWilma Suehisawilma.s.suehisa@hawaii.gov
DOTPaul Nishimurapaul.t.nishimura@hawaii.govProcuremt. & Supply Spec. IVP/EP(air)
DOTEvangeline Lucasevangeline.lucas@hawaii.govProcuremt. & Supply Spec. IIIA/EA(air)
DOTHuong Vuonghuong.c.vuong@hawaii.govAccountant IVP/EP (har)
DOTRuth Yamatoruth.y.yamato@hawaii.govAuditorAPA
DOTTong Vuongtong.t.vuong@hawaii.govA
DOTMarian Tanouyemarian.n.tanouye@hawaii.govSystem AccountantA/EA (har)
DOTDestiny Brighterdestiny.brighter@hawaii.govAccountantP/EP(hwy)P
DOTKathy HiranakaA/EA(hwy)
DOTTammy Leetammy.l.lee@hawaii.govBMOAA
HSPLSMallory Fujitanimallory.fujitani@librarieshawaii.orgSpecial Assistant to the State LibrarianPPA
HSPLSTheola Strikertheola@librarieshawaii.orgAccountant IVAAP
HSPLSJon Takakijon@librarieshawaii.orgAV Production SpecialistAA
HSPLSDiane Arakakidiane.arakaki@librarieshawaii.orgASOPP
HSPLSSonia Mejessonia.mejes@librarieshawaii.orgAccountantAAA
PSDMarc Yamamotomarc.s.yamamoto@hawaii.govProcuremt. & Supply Spec. IVPPP
PSDTeresita Fernandezteresita.v.fernandez@hawaii.govActing Business Management Officer
PSDDaniel Kauleinamokudaniel.m.kauleinamoku@hawaii.govManagement Analyst
PSDShelley Kohashikawashelley.i.kohashikawa@hawaii.govProcurement and Supply Specialist IIIAAA
PSDMichael Clackmichael.b.clack@hawaii.govProcuremt. & Supply Spec. IIIAA
PSDClifford AsatoFiscal OfficerP/EP
PSDChato SinfuegoAccountantA/EA
GOVAllicyn Tasakaallicyn.h.tasaka@hawaii.govOperations ManagerPP
GOVRoxanne KamaluOperations Assistant A
GOVLyle MaseakaInformation Systems Coordinator
GOVCarolyn Fujimotocarolyn.a.fujimoto@hawaii.govSpecial AssistantPP
LTGOVCole BerrierAdministrative Services OfficerP
LTGOVMalia PaulDeputy Chief of StaffA
LTGOVRoss Tsukenjoross.tsukenjo@hawaii.govP
LTGOVKeira Kamiyakeira.kamiya@hawaii.govChief of StaffP
LTGOVCarl Miuracarl.y.miura@hawaii.govDeputy Chief of StaffA
LTGOVShari Cartershari.carter@hawaii.govASOA

CPO Jurisdiction Administrators/Managers/Contacts


P:  Primary, A:  Alternate

CPO
Jurisdiction
NameEmailPositionpCard
Administrator
HIePRO
Administrator
HANDS Account
Manager
Training Point
of Contact
DOELois Mowlois_mow@notes.k12.hi.usDirector, Procurement & Contracts BranchPP
DOEMarie Neilsonmarie.neilson@notes.k12.hi.usProcurement & Contracts Support Specialist VIAA
DOENicole Agenanicole_agena@notes.k12.hi.usProcurement and Contracts Support Specialist
DOEGilbert ChunAuxilliary Services Branch Administrator
DOEBryan OtaBryan_Ota@notes.k12.hi.usAccounting Operations SpecialistA/EPP
DOEKelsey Soma Turekkelsey_soma_turek@notes.k12.hi.usP
DOEPatricks Oyadomaripatrick_oyadomari@notes.k12.hi.usA
DOESusan YostSusan_Yost@notes.k12.hi.usPre-Audit ClerkA/EA
DOENatilyn RasalanNatilyn_Rasalan@notes.k12.hi.usPre-Audit ClerkA/EA
DOECraig MatsudaCraig_Matsuda@notes.k12.hi.usAccounting DirectorP
DOEBarbara ToledoBarbara_Toledo@notes.k12.hi.usClaims SupervisorA/EA
OHAPhyllis Ono-Evangelistaphylliso@oha.orgProcurement ManagerP
OHACharmaine Matsuuracharmainem@oha.orgA
OHAGloria Liglorial@oha.orgAccounting MgrP
OHAJohn Kimjohnk@oha.orgControllerA
HHSCJoseph Evanoffjevanoff@hhsc.orgDirector of ContractsPP
HHSCJeffrey Dansdilljedansdill@hhsc.orgSr, Contract Mgr.
HHSCNancy Delimandelima@hhsc.orgA
HHSCJoan Takemotojtakemoto@hhsc.orgA
HHSCDebbie Hiranodhirano@hhsc.orgA
JUDKelly Kimurakelly.y.kimura@courts.hawaii.govP/EPP
JUDTritia Cruztritia.l.cruz@courts.hawaii.govA/EAA
SENATE
UHDuff Zwaldduff@hawaii.eduDirector, OPRPMP
UHKarlee Hisashimakarlee@hawaii.eduA
UHJamie Hojamieho@hawaii.eduFacilities Contract ManagerAP
UHKarlee Hisashimakarlee@hawaii.eduAssociate Director, Office of Procurement & Real Property MgtA
UHLisa Dauldau@hawaii.eduDirector, Facilities Business OfficeA
HOUSEBrian Takeshitatakeshita@capitol.hawaii.govPP
HOUSEJanis Higakij.higaki@capitol.hawaii.govAA
AUDITORMegan Johnsonmegan.johnson@hawaii.govGeneral CounselAP
AUDITORRonald Shiigiron.shiigi@hawaii.govPPP
AUDITORDebbie Higadhiga@hawaii.govA
ETHICSChristina Longmanethics@hawaiiethics.orgP/EPPP
ETHICSSusan Yozasyoza@hawaiiethics.orgA
ETHICSPatrick Luiethic@hawaiiethics.orgA
LRBMerlita Balabala@capitol.hawaii.govPP
LRBVicky Toyamatoyama@capitol.hawaii.govAA
OMBCindy Yeecindy.yee@ombudsman.hawaii.govPPP
OMBDebbie Goyadebbie.goya@ombudsman.hawaii.govAAA
C&C HJack Wujwu@honolulu.govP
C&C HLance Sugimuralsugimura@honolulu.govA
C&C HTaryn Gootaryn.goo@honolulu.govA
C&C HReid Gotoreid.goto@honolulu.govA
C&C HNelson Koyanaginkoyanagi@honolulu.govDirectorP
C&C HKenneth Harriskharris@honolulu.govAccountant VA
C&C HLuz Perisonlpeirson@honolulu.govAccountant VA
C&C HJhoana Lynne Fernandezjfernandez@honolulu.govAccountant IVA
C&C H - AuditorsSherri Suzawassuzawa@honolulu.govASOP
C&C H- AuditorsEdwin Youngeyoung@honolulu.govCity AuditorA
County Council HNLClayton Wongcwong@honolulu.govFiscal OfficerA
County Council HNLNanette Saitonsaito@honolulu.govASOP
Council HNLHeather Murakamihmurakami@honolulu.govOffice ManagerA
Council HNLYvette Leeylee@honolulu.govP
C&C H- WSBrent Nakatsukabnakatsuka@hbws.orgP
C&C H- WSRobert Moritarmorita@hbws.orgA
C&C H - WSLeanne Matsumotolmatsumoto@hbws.orgAssistant Waterworks ControllerA
C&C H - WSShaun Takemotostakemoto@hbws.orgSystems AccountantA/AE
C&C H - WSJenny Xujxu@hbws.orgP/PE
C&C H- HARTPaula Younglingpyoungling@honolulu.govP
CHKrystie Campbellkcampbell@hawaiicounty.govAA
CHDeanna Sakodsako@hawaiicounty.govP
CHShelly Kiaskia@hawaiicounty.govA
CHSebastian Calawayscalaway@hawaiicounty.govP
CH-WSKaiulani Matsumotokmatsumoto@hawaiidws.orgContracts TechnicianA
CH-WSTennyson Noyestnoyes@hawaiidws.orgContracts TechnicianP
CH-WSSusan Okamotosokamoto@hawaiidws.orgContracts TechnicianA
CH-WSRichard SumadaRsumada@hawaiidws.orgWaterworks ControllerP
CH-WSCandace Graycgray@hawaiidws.orgAssistant Waterworks ControllerA
CM-Gregory Kinggreg.king@co.maui.hi.usPurchasing AgentAP
CM-Jared Masudajared.masuda@co.maui.hi.usPA
CM- CCMartha Suzukimartha.suzuki@mauicounty.usCouncil Svcs. Supervisor
CK-Ernest Barreiraebarreira@kauai.gov Assistant Chief Procurement Officer/Budget ChiefPP
CK-Jason Colomajcoloma@kauai.gov Assistant Chief Procurement Officer/Budget ChiefAP
CK-Erwin WrightA
CK-Ken Shimonishikshimonishi@kauai.gov Director of FinanceP
CK-Donna Gabrieldgabriel@kauai.gov Accountant IIIA
CK-Melanie Luismluis@kauai.gov Accounting TechnicianA
CK-Patrise Panchoppancho@kauai.gov Accounting TechnicianA
CK-WSBryan Wienandbwienand@kauaiwater.orgManager and Chief Engineer
CK-WSChristine Eroritacerorita@kauaiwater.orgAssistant Chief Procurement Officer/Budget ChiefAP
CK- WSJeff Mendezjmendez@kauaiwater.orgWaterworks IT Officer
CK- WSSandi Mendezsnadatani@kauaiwater.orgIT Specialist I
CK-WSMarcelino Solizmsoliz@kauaiwater.orgAccountant IVA
CK-WSMarites Yanomyano@kauaiwater.orgWaterworks ControllerP

HHS Coordinators


Executive branch departments and the Judiciary have departmental coordinators for HRS Chapter 103F purchases of health and human services. Coordinators assist the SPO in planning/coordinating procurement activities and ensure all appropriate personnel are apprised of SPO activities. Purchasing agencies may direct questions about procurement for health and human service procedures to the respective departmental coordinators.

DepartmentCoordinatorEmail
Attorney GeneralShaleigh Ticeshaleigh.k.tice@hawaii.gov
DefenseNeil Takekawan.takekawa@dod.hawaii.gov
EducationLois Mowlois_mow@notes.k12.hi.us
HealthJanis Moritajanis.morita@doh.hawaii.gov
Human ServicesSusy Kawamotoskawamoto@dhs.hawaii.gov
Labor and Industrial RelationsCarol Kanayamacarol.h.kanayama@hawaii.gov
Public SafetyMarc Yamamotomarc.s.yamamoto@hawaii.gov
Hawaiian HomelandsKamana'o Millskamanao.mills@hawaii.gov
Office of Hawaiian AffairsErnie Kimotoerniek@oha.org
Hawaii Public Housing AuthorityRick Sogawarick.t.sogawa@hawaii.gov
JudiciaryJonathan Wongjonathan.h.wong@courts.hawaii.gov