Dept/CPO Jurisdiction Contacts – SPO Programs

Department Administrators/Managers/Contacts


P:  Primary, A:  Alternate, A*:  Point of Contact for program, EP:  Emergency;  pCard Primary, EA:  Emergency; pCard Alternate,

About the Administrators/Managers

DeptNameEmail
PositionpCard
Administrator
HIePRO
eAdministrator
HANDS Account
Manager
Training Point
of Contact
AGDavid Mooredavid.t.moore@hawaii.govASOP/EPPPP
AGLaureen Uwaineluwaine@hcjdc.hawaii.govAsst. Adm., HCJDCAAA
AGSheri Wangsheri.wang@hawaii.govAsst. Adm., CSEAAAA
AGGeorge Ganirgeorge.l.ganir@hawaii.govAccountantA/EAAA
AGGeronimo Cabrera Jr.A
AGRussell SuzukiFirst Deputy AGA/EA
AGRArmi Cabulisanarmi.b.cabulisan@hawaii.govAccountant VP/EPPA
AGRKeith Aragakikeith.l.aragaki@hawaii.govPP
AGRKimberly Hayashikimberli.x.hayashi@hawaii.govPre-Audit ClerkA/EA
B&FTracy Bantracy.m.ban@hawaii.govASOP/EPPP
B&FLori Fukuharalori.s.fukuhara@hawaii.govAAA
B&FShirley Kawamotoshirley.m.kawamoto@hawaii.govSecretary IIIA
B&FLouisa Leelouisa.k.lee@hawaii.govAccountant VA
B&FSharon Kotakasharon.y.kotaka@hawaii.govA
DAGSKerry Yoneshigekerry.k.yoneshige@hawaii.govBMOP/EPP
DAGSMeoh-Leng Sillimanmeoh-leng.silliman@hawaii.govBMOP
DAGSAlvin Tamashiroalvin.a.tamashiro@hawaii.govMgt. Analyst
DAGSJulie Laujulie.lau@hawaii.govASOA
DAGSMiyoke Ngmiyoke.ng@hawaii.govASOA
DAGSCassandra Toyofokucassandra.k.toyofuku@hawaii.govAccountant VIA/EA
DAGSShail Akoshail.s.ako@hawaii.govAccountantA/EA
DAGS - OIMT/ICSDBryant Yabuibryant.k.yabui@hawaii.govASOPP
DAGS - OIMT/ICSDChristie Ferreirachristie.L.Ferreira@hawaii.govASOPAP
DBEDTEileen Haradaekharada@dbedt.hawaii.govDept. Contracts Spec.PPP
DBEDTTheresa Wongtwong@dbedt.hawaii.govP
DBEDT (HCDA)Aedward Los Banosaedward.o.losbanos@hawaii.govP
DBEDT Susan Gray-Ellissusan.gray-ellis@hawaii.govA
DBEDTCarl Nagasakocarl.t.nagasako@hawaii.govPP
DBEDT (HTA)Winifred PongP/EP
DBEDT(HTA)Stella MonteroA/EA
DBEDT (HTA)George Szigetigeorge@gohta.netP
DBEDT(HTA)Ronald Rodriguezronald@gohta.netA
DCCADean Hazamadhazama@dcca.hawaii.govBusiness Management OfficerAPP
DCCAJodee Saikijodee.a.saiki@dcca.hawaii.govAccountant IIIAAP
DCCAKay Okimotokokimoto@dcca.hawaii.govA
DHHLKamana'o Millskamanao.mills@hawaii.govSpecial AssistantPPP
DHHLDarrell Ingdarrell.h.ing@hawaii.govA
DHHLJames Paojames.pao@hawaii.govP
DHHLJanueri Wongjanueri.k.wong@hawaii.govLDD Project Mgr.P
DHHLPearl Teruyapearl.c.teruya@hawaii.govA
DHRDMary Ann Teshimamaryann.k.teshima@hawaii.govASOP/EPPPP
DHRDCharina Boadocharina.v.boado@hawaii.govAccount Clerk
DHRDWendee Hiraiwendee.m.hirai@hawaii.govAAA
DHSCara Sakatacsakata@dhs.hawaii.govA
DHSKen Kitamurakkitamura@dhs.hawaii.govFMOA/EA
DHS-HPHARick Sogawarick.t.sogawa@hawaii.govActing Procurement OfficerP/EAPPP
DHS-HPHABarbara Arashirobarbara.e.arashiro@hawaii.govExecutive AssistantA/EAAA
DLIRLeila Sharleila.shar@hawaii.govBMOP/EPPP
DLIRFrancis Kagawafrancis.t.kagawa@hawaii.govAccountant IVA/EA
DLIRSuzanne Okazakisuzanne.h.okazaki@hawaii.govManagement AnalystA/EA
DLIRBrian Fujiokabrian.f.fujioka@hawaii.govAcct SupervisorA/EA
DLIRLinda YenOahu SvsA/AE
DLIRSuzanne NguyenA/AE
DLIRSusan AbeSecretaryA
DLIRNorman Ahunorman.ahu@hawaii.govP
DLNRDennis Takahashidennis.i.takahashi@hawaii.govAccountant VA/EAP
DLNRCynthia Gomezcynthia.c.gomez@hawaii.govPPP
DLNRJean Daguiojean.b.daguio@hawaii.govAccountant IVA/EAAA
DLNRBobet Obedozabobet-uriel.obedoza@hawaii.govA/EA
DLNRSarah Cubangbangsarah.r.cubangbang@hawaii.govA
DODJoanne Yamanejyamane@dod.hawaii.govAccountantAA
DODTeresa Leetlee@dod.hawaii.govPurchasing Technician IIAA
DODDorothea Canterodorothea.a.cantero@hawaii.govP
DODWilliam Sprayrusty.spray@hawaii.govP
DODYuen Kwan Lumcandy.lum@hawaii.govA
DOHAnnie Cheannie.che@doh.hawaii.govAccountant VPA
DOHAndrea TakemotoAndrea.Takemoto@doh.hawaii.govAA
DOHScott IsokaneScott.Isokane@doh.hawaii.govP
DOHNaomi ChinenAndrea.Takemoto@doh.hawaii.govAP
DOHEbru Yilmaz-Pedroebru.yilmaz-pedro@doh.hawaii.govA
DOHJanis Moritajanis.morita@doh.hawaii.govAA
DOTAXDexter Suzukidexter.t.suzuki@hawaii.govP
DOTAXTsz Keung Litsz.k.li@hawaii.govP
DOTAXEmill Acostaemill.b.acosta@hawaii.govAccountantAAAP
DOTCynthia Afusocynthia.afuso@hawaii.govAudit SupervisorP/EP (adm)PAA
DOTHelen Yaohelen.x.yao@hawaii.govAuditorA/EA(adm)AA
DOTRachael (Hui Jin) Parkhuijin.park@hawaii.govA
DOTJeffrey TagamiA
DOTWilma Suehisawilma.s.suehisa@hawaii.govA
DOTPaul Nishimurapaul.t.nishimura@hawaii.govProcuremt. & Supply Spec. IVP/EP(air)
DOTEvangeline Lucasevangeline.lucas@hawaii.govProcuremt. & Supply Spec. IIIA/EA(air)
DOTHuong Vuonghuong.c.vuong@hawaii.govAccountant IVP/EP (har)
DOTRuth Yamatoruth.y.yamato@hawaii.govAP
DOTTong Vuongtong.t.vuong@hawaii.govA
DOTMarian Tanouyemarian.n.tanouye@hawaii.govSystem AccountantA/EA (har)
DOTDestiny Brighterdestiny.brighter@hawaii.govAccountantP/EP(hwy)P
DOTKathy HiranakaA/EA(hwy)
DOTTammy Leetammy.l.lee@hawaii.govContracts Office SupervisorA
HSPLSKeith Fujiokeithf@librarieshawaii.orgASOP
HSPLSTheola Strikertheola@librarieshawaii.orgAccountant IVAAPP
HSPLSJon Takakijon@librarieshawaii.orgAV Production SpecialistAA
HSPLSDiane Arakakidiane.arakaki@librarieshawaii.orgP
HSPLSSonia Mejessonia.mejes@librarieshawaii.orgAA
PSDMarc Yamamotomarc.s.yamamoto@hawaii.govProcuremt. & Supply Spec. IVPPP
PSDTeresita Fernandezteresita.v.fernandez@hawaii.govActing Business Management OfficerA
PSDDaniel Kauleinamokudaniel.m.kauleinamoku@hawaii.govManagement AnalystA
PSDShelley Kohashikawashelley.i.kohashikawa@hawaii.govAA
PSDMichael Clackmichael.b.clack@hawaii.govProcuremt. & Supply Spec. IA
PSDClifford AsatoFiscal OfficerP/EP
PSDChato SinfuegoAccountantA/EA
GOVAllicyn Tasakaallicyn.h.tasaka@hawaii.govOperations ManagerPP
GOVRoxanne KamaluOperations Assistant A
GOVLyle MaseakaInformation Systems Coordinator
GOVKrystle Harakrystle.hara@hawaii.govP
LTGOVCole BerrierAdministrative Services OfficerP
LTGOVMalia PaulDeputy Chief of StaffA
LTGOVRoss Tsukenjoross.tsukenjo@hawaii.govP

CPO Jurisdiction Administrators/Managers/Contacts


P:  Primary, A:  Alternate

CPO
Jurisdiction
NameEmailPositionpCard
Administrator
HIePRO
Administrator
HANDS Account
Manager
Training Point
of Contact
DOELois Mowlois_mow@notes.k12.hi.usDirector, Procurement & Contracts BranchPP
DOEMarie Neilsonmarie.neilson@notes.k12.hi.usProcurement & Contracts Support Specialist VIAA
DOENicole Agenanicole_agena@notes.k12.hi.usProcurement and Contracts Support Specialist
DOEGilbert ChunAuxilliary Services Branch Administrator
DOEKelsey Soma Turekkelsey_soma_turek@notes.k12.hi.usP
DOEPatricks Oyadomaripatrick_oyadomari@notes.k12.hi.usA
OHAPhyllis Ono-Evangelistaphylliso@oha.orgProcurement ManagerP
OHACharmaine Matsuuracharmainem@oha.orgA
HHSCJoseph Evanoffjevanoff@hhsc.orgDirector of ContractsPP
HHSCJeffrey Dansdilljedansdill@hhsc.orgSr, Contract Mgr.
HHSCNancy Delimandelima@hhsc.orgA
JUDKelly Kimurakelly.y.kimura@courts.hawaii.govP
JUDTritia Cruztritia.l.cruz@courts.hawaii.govA
SENATE
UHDuff Zwaldduff@hawaii.eduDirector, OPRPMP
UHKarlee Hisashimakarlee@hawaii.eduA
UHJamie Hojamieho@hawaii.eduA
HOUSEBrian Takeshitatakeshita@capitol.hawaii.govP
HOUSEJanis Higakij.higaki@capitol.hawaii.govA
AUDITORMegan Johnsonmegan.johnson@hawaii.govGeneral CounselAP
AUDITORRonald Shiigiron.shiigi@hawaii.govPP
ETHICSChristina Longmanethics@hawaiiethics.orgPP
ETHICSSusan Yozasyoza@hawaiiethics.orgA
LRBMerlita Balabala@capitol.hawaii.govP
LRBVicky Toyamatoyama@capitol.hawaii.govA
OMBCindy Yeecindy.yee@ombudsman.hawaii.govPP
OMBDebbie Goyadebbie.goya@ombudsman.hawaii.govAA
C&C H-Jack Wujwu@honolulu.govP
C&C H- CC
C&C H- WSBrent Nakatsukabnakatsuka@hbws.orgP
C&C H- WSRobert Moritarmorita@hbws.orgA
C&C H- HARTTyler Perkinstperkins2@honolulu.govProcurement and Specifications SpecialistP
CHKrystie Campbellkcampbell@hawaiicounty.govA
CHSebastian Calawayscalaway@hawaiicounty.govP
CH- CC
CH-WSKaiulani Matsumotokmatsumoto@hawaiidws.orgContracts TechnicianA
CH-WSTennyson Noyestnoyes@hawaiidws.orgContracts TechnicianP
CH-WSSusan Okamotosokamoto@hawaiidws.orgContracts TechnicianA
CM-Gregory Kinggreg.king@co.maui.hi.usPurchasing AgentP
CM-Jared Masudajared.masuda@co.maui.hi.usA
CM- CCMartha Suzukimartha.suzuki@mauicounty.usCouncil Svcs. Supervisor
CM- WS
CK-Ernest Barreiraebarreira@kauai.gov Assistant Chief Procurement Officer/Budget ChiefPP
CK-Jason Colomajcoloma@kauai.gov Assistant Chief Procurement Officer/Budget ChiefAP
CK-Erwin WrightA
CK- CC
CK-WSKirk Saikiksaiki@kauaiwater.orgAssistant Chief Procurement Officer/Budget ChiefPP
CK-WSChristine Eroritacerorita@kauaiwater.orgAssistant Chief Procurement Officer/Budget ChiefAP
CK- WSJeff Mendezjmendez@kauaiwater.orgWaterworks IT Officer
CK- WSSandi Mendezsnadatani@kauaiwater.orgIT Specialist I
CK- WSFay Tateishiftateishi@kauaiwater.orgAccountant IV
CK- WSMarites Yanomyano@kauaiwater.orgWaterworks ControllerP

HHS Coordinators


Executive branch departments and the Judiciary have departmental coordinators for HRS Chapter 103F purchases of health and human services. Coordinators assist the SPO in planning/coordinating procurement activities and ensure all appropriate personnel are apprised of SPO activities. Purchasing agencies may direct questions about procurement for health and human service procedures to the respective departmental coordinators.

DepartmentCoordinatorEmail
Attorney GeneralShaleigh Ticeshaleigh.k.tice@hawaii.gov
DefenseNeil Takekawan.takekawa@dod.hawaii.gov
EducationLois Mowlois_mow@notes.k12.hi.us
HealthJanis Moritajanis.morita@doh.hawaii.gov
Human ServicesSusy Kawamotoskawamoto@dhs.hawaii.gov
Labor and Industrial RelationsCarol Kanayamacarol.h.kanayama@hawaii.gov
Public SafetyMarc Yamamotomarc.s.yamamoto@hawaii.gov
Hawaiian HomelandsKamana'o Millskamanao.mills@hawaii.gov
Office of Hawaiian AffairsErnie Kimotoerniek@oha.org
Hawaii Public Housing AuthorityRick Sogawarick.t.sogawa@hawaii.gov
JudiciaryJonathan Wongjonathan.h.wong@courts.hawaii.gov